Each of the thirteen divisions of the global Seventh-day Adventist Church has an Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries Department and an ACM Director who is responsible for the ACM program within their region.

Divisions

ECD

Mulumba Tshimanga, Acting ACM Director
Private Bag
Mbagathi  00503
Nairobi
KENYA
tshimangam@ecd.adventist.org

ECD Chaplaincy Website

ESD

Oleg Goncharov, ACM Director
c/o Edwin Tigley
08292 Institutska Street 14
Kiev Region
UKRAINE Use Ukraine address for all official mail.
rellib@mail.ru

+7-916-968-44-95
or
Euro-Asia Division Branch
107589 Krasnoyarskaya Street 3a
Moscow
RUSSIA Use Russian address for general mail.

ESD Chaplaincy Website

EUD

Mario Brito, ACM Director
Schlosshaldenstrasse 17
3006 Berne
SWITZERLAND
mario.brito@euroafrica.org

EUD Chaplaincy website

IAD

ACM Director
P. O. Box 830518
Miami, Florida 33282-0518
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Elie Henry, secretariat@interamerica.org

IAD Chaplaincy website

MENA

Mail: P.O. Box 90-2026
Jdeidet El-Metn
Metn
Lebanon
Phone: 961 (1) 690-290
Fax: 961 (1) 690-490

MENA Union Information

NAD

Paul Anderson, ACM Director
12501 Old Columbia Pike
Silver Spring, Maryland 20904-6600
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Phone: 301-680-6780

paul.anderson@nad.adventist.org

NAD Chaplaincy Website

Ecclesiastical Endorsement

NSD

David Ripley, ACM Director
P. O. Box 43
Goyang Ilsan 410-600
REPUBLIC OF KOREA

dripley@nsdadventist.org

NSD Chaplaincy Website

SPD

Trafford Fischer, ACM Director
Locked Bag 2014
Wahroonga
N.S.W. 2076
AUSTRALIA
traffordfischer@adventist.org.au

SPD Chaplaincy Website

SID

Busi Khumalo, ACM Director
P. O. Box 4583
Reitvalleirand 0174
SOUTH AFRICA

khumalob@sid.adventist.org
Skype: handybusi

SID Chaplaincy website

SUD

ACM Director (Vacant)
Post Box 2, HCF
Hosur 635 110
Tamil Nadu
INDIA
chana.colney65@gmail.com

SUD Chaplaincy Website

SSD

Houtman E. Sinaga, ACM Director
P. O. Box 040
4118 Silang
Cavite
PHILIPPINES

hesinaga@ssd.org

SSD Chaplaincy website

TED

Trans-European Division (TED)
Michael Hamilton, ACM Director
119 St. Peter’s Street
St. Albans, Hertshire AL1 3EY
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 01737732514

mhamilton@ted-adventist.org

TED Chaplaincy website

WAD

N. John Enang, ACM Director
22 Boite Postal 1764
Abidjan 22
COTE D’LVOIRE

njenang@wad-adventist.org or
njenang2000@yahoo.co.uk

WAD Chaplaincy Website